Bushmills Inn

The Still Room Cinema

2 Course Dinner

Movie in Boutique Cinema

Complimentary Popcorn

Movie Evenings in the Still Room Cinema

Enjoy a movie evening with a seasonal twist. Join us for a 4 course Christmas Banquet followed by a festive movie in our 30 seater boutique cinema. 

To book please call us on 028 2073 3000 between 8am and 4pm.


£45.00 per person

Fri 11th Dec - It's A Wonderful Life
Sat 12th Dec - Miracle on 34th Street
Mon 14th Dec - A Christmas Carol
Tues 15th Dec - White Christmas
Wed 16th Dec - It's A Wonderful Life
Thurs 17th Dec - The Holiday *NOW FULLY BOOKED*
Fri 18th Dec - White Christmas
Sat 19th Dec - It’s a Wonderful Life *NOW FULLY BOOKED*
Mon 21st Dec - Miracle on 34th Street
Tues 22nd Dec - Love Actually *NOW FULLY BOOKED*
Wed 23rd Dec - It's a Wonderful Life
 

Call us to book

+44 (0)28 2073 3000

Please note: Only adults aged 18 and over are permitted in the Still Room Cinema.

Our boutique cinema is perfect for special occasions and events

Private cinema hire

Contact us to discuss holding an event in our cinema. Ideas may include:
 
  • Product launches and corporate presentations
  • An 'afternoon with the boys' watching rugby or golf
  • An 'evening with the girls' sipping cocktails and watching a classic movie
  • Christmas movie and cocktail events